1. When We Dance
  2. If You Love Somebody Set The Free
  3. Fields Of Gold
  4. All This Time
  5. Fortress Around Your Heart
  6. Be Still My Beating Heart
  7. They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo)
  8. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  9. Fragile
  10. Why Should I Cry For You?
  11. Englishman In New York
  12. We'll Be Together
  13. Russians
  14. This Cowboy Song
  1. Gabriel's Message
  2. Soul Cake
  3. There Is No Rose Of Such Virtue
  4. The Snow It Melts The Soonest
  5. Christmas At Sea
  6. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  7. Cold Song
  8. The Burning Babe
  9. Now Winter Comes Slowly
  10. The Hounds Of Winter
  11. Balulalow
  12. Cherry Tree Carol
  13. Lullaby For An Anxious Child
  14. The Hurdy-Gurdy Man
  15. You Only Cross My Mind In Winter
  • Also Available
  1. Bethlehem Down
  2. Blake's Cradle Song
  3. The Coventry Carol

See Also 'The Police' Discography

Back To 'S' Listings

Back To 'A To Z' Listings

Back To 'Homepage'