Olivia Newton-John


  1. Let Me Be There
  2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  3. I Honestly Love You
  4. Have You Never Been Mellow
  5. Please Mr. Please
  6. Come On Over
  7. Don't Stop Believin'
  8. Sam
  9. You're The One That I Want
  10. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  11. Summer Nights
  12. A Little More Love
  13. Deeper Than The Night
  14. Magic
  15. Xanadu
  16. Suddenly
  17. Physical
  18. Make A Move On Me
  19. Heart Attack
  20. Twist Of Fate
  21. The Grease Megamix

                                                                                                                Also Appears On

  1. Magic (Olivia Newton-John)
  2. Suddenly (Olivia Newton-John & Cliff Richard)
  3. Dancin' (Olivia Newton-John & The Tubes)
  4. Suspended In Time (Olivia Newton-John)
  5. Whenever You're Away From Me (Olivia Newton-John & Gene Kelly)
  6. I'm Alive (Electric Light Orchestra)
  7. The Fall (Electric Light Orchestra)
  8. Don't Walk Away (Electric Light Orchestra)
  9. All Over The World (Electric Light Orchestra)
  10. Xanadu (Olivia Newton-John & Electric Light Orchestra)
  1. Fool Country (Olivia Newton-John)


Back To 'O' Listings

Back To 'A To Z' Listings

Back To 'Homepage'