The O'Jays


  1. Darlin' Darlin' Baby (Sweet, Tender, Love)
  2. Brandy
  3. Message In Our Music
  4. Stairway To Heaven
  5. Now That We Found Love
  6. I Love Music
  7. Let Me Make Love To You
  8. Work On Me
  9. This Time Baby
  10. Sing A Happy Song


Back To 'O' Listings

Back To 'A To Z' Listings

Back To 'Homepage'