1. Naked
  2. Just One Step From Heaven (Eternal)
  3. Undivided Love
  4. Stuck In The Middle With You
  5. Stay (Eternal)
  6. Let's Go Round Again
  7. Light Of My Life
  8. 2 Faced
  9. The Slightest Touch
  10. One Kiss From Heaven
  11. In Walked Love
  12. Beautiful Inside
  13. Oh Baby I.... (Eternal)
  14. Arms Around The World
  15. All That Matters
  16. Come And Get It


See Also 'Eternal' Discography

Back To 'L' Listings

Back To 'A To Z' Listings

Back To 'Homepage'