DJ Fresh

  1. Louder ( Featuring Sian Evans)
  2. Hot Right Now (Featuring Rita Ora)
  3. The Feeling (Featuring RaVaughn)
  4. Skyhighatrist (Featuring Rizzle Kicks)
  5. The Edge (Featuring Ayah Marar)
  6. The Power (Featuring Dizzee Rascal)
  7. Turn It Up (Featuring Fleur)
  8. Gold Dust (Featuring Ms Dynamite)
  9. Don't Tell Me (Featuring Liam Bailey)
  10. Fire Over Water (Featuring Juliette Lewis)
  11. See You Again (Featuring Adam F & Michael Warren)
  12. Forever More (Featuring The Fray & Professor Green)
  • Also Available
  1. Godzilla
  2. Earthquake
  3. Dibby Dibby Sound


Back To 'D' Listing

Back To 'A To Z' Listings

Back To 'Homepage'