1. Toy Boy
  2. Who's Gonna Catch You (When You Fall)
  3. Cross My Broken Heart
  4. G.T.O.
  5. Rock Me Slow
  6. So Macho
  7. Oh Boy (You've Got A Lot To Learn)
  8. If I Let You Go
  9. Feels Like The First Time
  10. Cruising


Back To 'S' Listings

Back To 'A To Z' Listings

Back To 'Homepage'