For Singles Discography and Track Information - use links on Album names

  1. Tell Me It's Over
  2. I See Red
  3. I Got Something
  4. Strangers
  5. To Turn The Stone
  6. I Know There's Something Going On
  7. Threnody
  8. Baby Don't You Cry No More
  9. The Way You Do
  10. You Know What I Mean
  11. Here We'll Stay
  1. Shine
  2. One Little Lie
  3. The Face
  4. Twist In The Dark
  5. Slowly
  6. Heart Of The Country
  7. Come To Me (I Am Woman)
  8. Chemistry Tonight
  9. Don't Do It
  10. Comfort Me
  1. The Heat Is On (Agnetha)
  2. I Know There's Something Going On (Frida)
  3. You're There (Agnetha)
  4. To Turn The Stone (Frida)
  5. Just One Heart (Agnetha)
  6. That's Tough (Frida)
  7. Turn The World Around (Agnetha)
  8. I Got Something (Frida)
  9. We Should Be Together (Agnetha)
  10. Shine (Frida)
  11. I Won't Let You Go (Agnetha)
  12. Here We'll Stay (Frida)
  13. Wrap Your Arms Around Me (Agnetha)
  14. Heart Of The Country (Frida)


See Also 'ABBA' Discography

Back To 'F' Listings

Back To 'A to Z' Listings

Back To 'Homepage'